xObsessions 42 / M
"Looking for friends and more"
Orange, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
xObsessions's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xObsessions's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,006 Active Members!*
 
Status
xObsessions 42/M
Orange, California
I'll be on FetLife
Introduction
Looking to meet people and hopefully along the way eventually meet the person whom I would establish a long term relationship. I am very entrepreneurial and have owned my own business. I work in IT and I enjoy trading the markets. I live with a cat and love all animals. I quit smoking cigarettes back in 2008 but do 420. I ride a motorcycle (currently in the state of modifications) and I enjoy various forms of entertainment usually focused around either Sci-fi, anime, and porn.

My Ideal Person Real people who are themselves and are not out to try to impress people or make them appear to be something they are not.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Disturbed, AC/DC, Iron Maiden, Metallica, Rush

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xObsessions's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 42 / male
  • Orange, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 24, 1974
Travels to: Orange, California, United States
Hometown: La Habra, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either