xMr69Mrsx 30 / 27 / C
"If your wild kinky and fun drop us a line and say hi don't be scared.. We both love giving and receiving."
Clearlake, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 30, 2014

To view all of
xMr69Mrsx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xMr69Mrsx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CuckoldkinkCpl
Online NOW!
California, United States
Northbay1978
California, United States
tungsten2014
California, United States
01rod28645
North Carolina, United States
hotcuple04
California, United States
cuteCkat97
California, United States
69xualpair
California, United States
squiterfuckbaby
Pennsylvania, United States
rainbows_007
California, United States
 
Status
xMr69Mrsx 30/C
Clearlake, California
ISO, bi female or bi male for tonight. Getting a room and would like some easy going fun company...inbox us
Introduction
We are looking for bi females and couples
and bicouples who are into bdsm pegging and squirting . Like to play the dominate role for the female and or male. Must enjoy toys Every image on this we by us is legally protected by U.S. and International Copyright laws, and may NOT be copied and used for reproduction in ANY manner. Our information is not to copied or used for any advertising and will be subject to prosecution if used

My Ideal Person We would like to find someone/couple close to our age. We would like to meet people who are attractive mental as well as physically. Clean and well groomed is a must. friendly is a plus

Information
  • 30/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clearlake, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 9, 1987 August 5, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None