xGumbyex 50 / F
"In Search of happy SWM for part-time fun and possible LTR."
Beverly Hills, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xGumbyex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,610,906 Active Members!*
 
Status
xGumbyex 50/F
Beverly Hills, California
Introduction
I've got too many work commitments going on right now to be able to give a committed relationship what it needs to thrive. I'm here wondering if there's a special guy out there who is open to having a part-time playtime with me for now and ideally more if things continue. You've likely got a lot going on, too, so when we get together we have a great time and then we have the understanding and freedom to handle everything else when we're not. (Side note: my living situation doesn't allow me to host--your place or somewhere betwixt is cool--just like to mention it up front).

My Ideal Person You're happy, clean, attractive, patient and love to have fun. You love to get together and enjoy each other when we both have time -- even when it's just a couple of hours. You're not into games, drugs or anything associated with pain.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of xGumbyex's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Beverly Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 20, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None