xFatherx 39 / M
"Unas palabras? estoy en el IMC si estoy conectado ;)"
Chapinero, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 30, 2007

To view all of
xFatherx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xFatherx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,631 Active Members!*
 
Status
xFatherx 39/M
Chapinero, Distrito Capital de Bogota , Colombia
nada... no hay mujeres para... lo que salga.
Introduction
Me gusta hablar y jugar... alguna amiga con derechos que le guste lo mismo?

My Ideal Person Soy heterosexual, así que busco mujeres o parejas para relaciones heterosexuales.
Me gustan mucho los juegos preliminares, acariciar y excitar mucho.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
-seXO EN un ascensor o en algun sitio publico, o otra de las
mismas podria ser participar en un trio.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no he soņado con ello.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xFatherx's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Chapinero, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1978
Travels to: Bucaramanga -, Santander, Colombia
Hometown: Barrancabermeja, Santander, Colombia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Mixed
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: