x2havefun2 50 / M
"Hi, I'm back"
Imperial, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
x2havefun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view x2havefun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_sassie_sweet
Illinois, United States
SissyGrl64
Missouri, United States
jlmm65
Missouri, United States
nastyeasy1966
Missouri, United States
LisaWantsFun4U
North Carolina, United States
kkceohcs
Missouri, United States
 
Status
x2havefun2 50/M
Imperial, Missouri
Introduction
I'm a str8, easy going man, who puts others before myself. I'm looking to put some fun back in my life and I want someone to share it with. I like going out(clubs,winerys) or staying in watching movies.I'm open minded & enjoy most seno pain or s&m). I love sex and have a high sex drive. I love oral, 69, cuddling, touching, kissing and pleasing my partner. I'm D&D free and discrete. IF YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT ME JUST ASK.

My Ideal Person ***UPDATE*** I'm looking for a friend. Someone I can spend time with both in and out of the bedroom. I want someone who has some of the same interest. Some one to talk to, go out with, do things with and have great sex with. My goal is to find someone to have a LTR. But want to have fun along the way. They must love to be touched, kissed, licked and sucked. As these thing are important to me(I get great pleasure doing them). I'm looking for someone I connect with and will Know it when it happens. But until that happens I am up for some fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of x2havefun2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Imperial, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 12, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: