wyswing 34 / 30 / C
"Lookin for some girls"
Wymore, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 24, 2012

To view all of
wyswing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wyswing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,093,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
daddysslut10
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
DrFinger
Nebraska, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
lustydesire710
Missouri, United States
KaraBoo4u
Nebraska, United States
gunner54h
Nebraska, United States
Narri36
Nebraska, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
rm_Rycooter
Kansas, United States
 
Status
wyswing 34/C
Wymore, Nebraska
Introduction
Just a couple in SE nebraska. My wife and I are looking for other girls that want to have some fun.
If you would like a picture ask me.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman to keep me company while the wife is at work. Mostly looking for my self but wife would like to play too.

I am semi bi-curious I am not opposed to a woman with a strapon role reversing me, and possibly the right guy but I would have to be very comfortable with you and I would need some female presence MFM.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wyswing's responses

Information
  • 34/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wymore, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1982 April 19, 1986
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Green Hazel