wyld_ride 60 / 55 / C
"hot and fun 50's couple"
North Bay, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 18, 2000

To view all of
wyld_ride's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wyld_ride's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looking2play85
Ontario, Canada
69funcouple62
Ontario, Canada
luvs2playcpl
Ontario, Canada
ztop2004
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
wyld_ride 60/C
North Bay, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are looking for fun.....We are looking for compatible couples for friendly relationships, who are honest serious and love sex. We are a couple and play as a couple, we are both into sex.. Our area of search (but not limited to) a two hour drive from North Bay. We are professional people, honest clean, D&D free and very discreet, and expect the same. We are both gentle. and not into pain. She is 50, blonde, large breasts and outgoing. He is 56, str8, and always loves to please. We like same room, same bed, or separate rooms if someone is shy. Single males don't waste your time.We would consider a woman for a threesome..If you're in the North Bay area or willing to meet half way,lets get together and have some fun... We are waiting for you. To contact use our name, hot mail as we cannot pick up any mail sent without membership ...

My Ideal Person looking for compatible couples for fun, friendship and good clean hot sex....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wyld_ride's responses

Information
  • 60/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 2, 1956 January 1, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)