wyd40 55 / M
"Just looking for a make new friends. Someone who is looking for some fun and great sex."
lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 14, 2001

To view all of
wyd40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wyd40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,623,746 Active Members!*
 
Status
wyd40 55/M
lexington, Kentucky
Have a party to attend to in AUG. Who wants to go with??? Check photos for details. Any questions just ask.
Introduction
I'm black, and a looking for someone who likes to have some fun. I would like to meet someone who wants to explore and maybe do things they would not have not normally done.I can be discreet if you need me to be. We can be just friends or more its up to you. I have no problem travelling to you! Not looking for a relationship, just FWB situation or a good friend. I work 2nd shift now so I would love to find someone who is looking for DAYTIME fun.

My Ideal Person Someone who is in need or just want some good sex an a good friend. A FWB situation is also ok. NSA relationship is what I would like to have. Have a fantasy that you always wanted to do. Call me and lets try it. Someone that can hang out with me in and out of the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having two girls at a time doing what I say, when, where,
and how I say it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wyd40's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 23, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: