wwevo 35 / M
"I dare you"
Rowlett, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 12, 2014

To view all of
wwevo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wwevo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,005,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ballet67
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
divaroxy
Texas, United States
fun4her75
Texas, United States
txbeauti0808
Texas, United States
jg8ball
Illinois, United States
MysticRose62
Ohio, United States
Areyou4real65
Wisconsin, United States
whales123
Hawaii, United States
str82umel
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
wwevo 35/M
Rowlett, Texas
I want to fuck... whos in?
Introduction
Just a regular guy wanting to meet some nice ladies. Nothing against guys but not what im looking for. I work long hours so when i get the chance i like to have fun. Outdoors or in its all what you make of it. I dont have a ton of free time but i do have enough. I am a standard member so contacting me may be tough. Sorry bout that. But i can tell you it would not be a waste of your time.

My Ideal Person No real "ideal" person. I'm open minded. However, must be a female. Nothing against guys, I'm just not into that. Im a standard member so i cant see messages. But i can IM

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of wwevo's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Rowlett, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts