wvwildcpl4u2 46 / 45 / C
"We are a real Lifestyle Couple!"
Wheeling, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 25, 2003

To view all of
wvwildcpl4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wvwildcpl4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,127,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tomnbeth4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
WildThing10021
Pennsylvania, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
keldoncyri
Tennessee, United States
racecar80
Ohio, United States
3daveprice3
Ohio, United States
milflauren_j792
Ohio, United States
blkknightxxx
Arizona, United States
indianandlady99
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
wvwildcpl4u2 46/C
Wheeling, West Virginia
ANYONE REALLY MEET? Love to see her with a guy under 30
Introduction
we are a married white cpl from Wheeling WV. She is 5-8 165 and BI He is str8 6-5 260. We have been in the lifestyle for 10+ Years.

We are a swinging couple she sometimes plays alone with well hung men.

he is always willing to meet a lady one on one. he is very good with his hands and loves to give oral, either of us will verify that the other has permission to play if needed

but we are always open with the other about what is going on and will prove we are not cheaters



My Ideal Person Couple, Hung male or bisexual female.

He loves older women he is a semi pro photographer and he has taken erotic glamour shots for women for free only thing is she has to tease and no touching is allowed. also he doesn't keep a single one & you get a cd before he leaves

we love to meet and play with other like minded cpls

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wvwildcpl4u2's responses

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wheeling, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 10, 1969 June 1, 1971
Travels to: Nashville, Tennessee
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: a very good one Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses