wvwife 58 / F
"“Wanna Have Some Fun?”"
Washington, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 22, 2014

To view all of
wvwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wvwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
want2seeU80
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
supercock08
Online NOW!
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
global4040
West Virginia, United States
wellhung11965
Massachusetts, United States
AstralTide
Kent, United Kingdom
69pleasure34
New York, United States
docholiday97
Kentucky, United States
namkrow2013
Kentucky, United States
Hotjuice61
Florida, United States
 
Status
wvwife 58/F
Washington, West Virginia
Introduction
I am a fun, friendly girl looking for someone who is laid back, easy going. I am hoping to make a new friend or friends.

My Ideal Person My ideal man is tall, handsome, and muscular with dark eyes and dark hair. He has a warm sexy smile that makes me melt. He is intelligent, charming and witty.He is a talented lover who is equipped to FILL my needs. He loves to give and receive orally without limits.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To dance amateur night at a high class strip club

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sean Connery - Great looks, I love the accent Tom Selleck
- Tall, dark, handsome, confident Shane Diesel - Have you
seen that Body?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wvwife's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Washington, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 21, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Office
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: