wvhorny2011 46 / 45 / C
"Coming to Raleigh NC for the weekend of 6/13/14! Looking for some fun!"
Beckley, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 5, 2011

To view all of
wvhorny2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wvhorny2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wetry7613
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
hornywife323
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
1Hongrymuffdiver
North Carolina, United States
rm_cum4you69691
West Virginia, United States
MissBrownSweetP
West Virginia, United States
wvoakhill00
West Virginia, United States
rm_ebec2001958
West Virginia, United States
PrettyInInk3686
West Virginia, United States
southerngal00
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
wvhorny2011 46/C
Beckley, West Virginia
Looking for weekend fun!
Introduction
MWC of 20 years looking for NSA fun with females and couples. No single males! Wife likes to watch hubby with others. We are sane, college educated, have all our teeth, clean, drama free, and D&D free. Wife does not participate at this time, only watches. We like to take pics and video for our personal pleasure later but is not necessary if you don't want to. Wife is a very attractive BBW with blonde hair. Hubby is tall, hung, and long lasting.

My Ideal Person We are not Ken and Barbie and are not looking for them either. We are looking for people who just want to meet for fun. We like to play on the first meet due to having limited time. We would love to find someone for regular get togethers. All races welcome.

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beckley, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 19, 1970 June 20, 1971
Travels to: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D