wvcouple813 36 / 37 / C
"Looking for fun!"
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wvcouple813's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SilvertongueWv1
West Virginia, United States
uncutchubbyrkeva
Virginia, United States
Toporbottom36
West Virginia, United States
MacManXL
West Virginia, United States
Playfulguy04
Virginia, United States
charlestonguy242
Virginia, United States
wvplesur_4u
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
wvcouple813 36/C
Charleston, West Virginia
Introduction
We are looking for friendly and respectful people for fun and friendships. We are D/D free and insist on the same. We love making new friends and we love experiencing new things. We are happily married for 10 years and are only interested in playing together in the same room. We are not looking to replace, just looking for fun in and out of the bedroom! Must be discreet! He is 5'11", 210 lbs with brown hair and blue eyes. He is not selfish and loves to please, always makes sure that she is taken care of first. She is 5'3", 190 lbs with blonde hair and brown eyes. She has amazing oral skills and loves to give and receive. We are friendly, outgoing and we both have a great sense of humor. We are pretty laid back, just looking for fun. We do not have kids so we are pretty flexible. We both love the outdoors, swimming, motorcycle riding, playing cards, playing board games and enjoy WVU football and basketball. We both are social drinkers.

Information
  • 36/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 8, 1980 October 12, 1979
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either