wtgtg06 70 / 63 / C
"We are looking for a few good friends and some good sex"
McBee, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 31, 2006

To view all of
wtgtg06's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wtgtg06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,990 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcouple0027
Georgia, United States
rm_billy019780
Illinois, United States
little69x2
Ontario, Canada
firecum2
Florida, United States
NMSwingers
Illinois, United States
cplncpl3
Texas, United States
hollywoodcpl305
Georgia, United States
couple338
Quebec, Canada
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
 
Status
wtgtg06 70/C
McBee, South Carolina
Introduction
We are a couple and looking for a few good friends to have fun with and some good sex. We must be friends first and no pushy people, no head games. If we talk you must send face pictures or no reply. We love lots of oral giving and receiving, she can be bi with right person. We play together and meet together. No pain just fun and good sex.d\d free and expect same. No single males, we will get in touch if we want you we are a couple and play with couples only. You can contact us for free

My Ideal Person We are looking for a few good friends and then some good sex no pain. Desertion a must, no single males we play to gather with a couple sorry guys that is the rules. We will get in touch with the guys if we need the help and she approves.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

View more of wtgtg06's responses

Information
  • 70/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • McBee, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 26, 1946 June 29, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)