wsttxhornycpl 40 / 37 / C
"Husband is deployed and looking for a female/couple to play with while he's gone and when he returns."
San Angelo, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 31, 2006

To view all of
wsttxhornycpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wsttxhornycpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jstarbuck10
Texas, United States
sanangelokinkcpl
Texas, United States
lululicious
Texas, United States
PenalPinnaGazer
Texas, United States
rm_Royerj32
Texas, United States
69fu2
Virginia, United States
tandj1988
Texas, United States
46Fuzzy
Texas, United States
rm_Playtime4BL
Missouri, United States
 
Status
wsttxhornycpl 40/C
San Angelo, Texas
Introduction
We are a horny couple that wants some fuck buddy friends. No drama just fun.

We are madly in love and want to please each other by having fun. we dont want drama,just fun. we will try almost anything once. we are very easy gong and easy to get along with. you wont be disappointed!!!

My Ideal Person We want to find someone or couple who is not afraid to try new things! Has no drama! Who loves sex as much as us! Someone or couple who wants anal and vaginal! Again, We are a committed couple who enjoy sex!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of wsttxhornycpl's responses

Information
  • 40/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Angelo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 25, 1976 March 2, 1979
Travels to: desoto, Texas
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B