wssuppman 45 / M
"It's all worth it in the end!"
Canton, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 20, 2006

To view all of
wssuppman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wssuppman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,950 Active Members!*
 
Status
wssuppman 45/M
Canton, Ohio
Introduction
I love sexy women! To most women I'm a sexy man because of the way I can set the mood and hold a great conversation. Mind stimulation is great too ya know! I stay in shape and keep my body lookin right. Can't let you ladies down! I'm always up for a challenge and most of the time achieving the gold! Check me out, you won't be disappointed. I guarantee that!! PLEASE NOTE: Sydney University and all other institutions (or individuals) using AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a female with a nice body, attitude, and outgoing. I like women who are "ladies outside of the house and freaks in the bedroom". Big booty and big tatas are a plus with me. Being able to have sex for long periods at a time is a very big plus! Being for real and upfront and knowing what you want out of life! (hopefully me lol). Must love to laugh and have a great time because I'm full of jokes and I hate to see people with sad faces. I can wipe that frown away and make ya smile many different ways!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Canton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 6, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: electrician
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: