wscomm 39 / M
"lookin for new friends"
Nunda, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 11, 2013

To view all of
wscomm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wscomm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,980 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nysasian
New York, United States
thicknwetpuss
New York, United States
smirkwithme
New York, United States
wnyblue
New York, United States
custrme74
New York, United States
butchybutch
New York, United States
JuneSingle
New York, United States
KatesWett
New York, United States
monica4us2
New York, United States
 
Status
wscomm 39/M
Nunda, New York
whos free to dress up and play
Introduction
Well suppose its time to speak out 38 yr male here I am a big guy cant hide that. I am married now I know that's a NO for most but lets be honest. Im not looking to change anything just looking for conversation and a bit of spice that's missing. we are all on this site for one thing so lets not deny that. I am open minded and honest I would appreciate the same. looking for FWB to chat and have fun with from time to time. love a submissive type always turns me on. thanks for looking if you want to know please just message me and ask be happy to tell you

My Ideal Person open minded 25 to 65 yrs old Yes I do love older women they know more of what they want out of life!! and are sexy as hell someone who like to chat is kinky yet discrete when needed. some what submissive yet willing to explore her limits. Just want to play bi guys T girls an crossdressers are most welcome love to play with u. I understand if someone dont wish to chat or is not interested but have the tact to say so. So tired of tryin to chat with someone only for them to leave you hanging. Im upfront and honest just askin for the same.

View more of wscomm's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Nunda, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 8, 1977
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: