writeme4 36 / 37 / C
"Looking for a good time?"
Saint Mary's, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 9, 2003

To view all of
writeme4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view writeme4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KandLinpa
Pennsylvania, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
sands1140
Georgia, United States
PAwildones
Pennsylvania, United States
sexyFILAMcouple
Florida, United States
Fun4alljax
Florida, United States
1Michaelkay
Georgia, United States
fitpacpl4cpl
Pennsylvania, United States
Stbea6977
Ohio, United States
 
Status
writeme4 36/C
Saint Mary's, Georgia
Introduction
We are an attractive, physically fit, clean, d/d free, secure and happily married couple. We are looking for the same in a couple or a single woman. If you are not all of these things, please do not reply. Physical attraction is a must for us, we realize that isn't the only factor...although it does play a part in it for us. We are not trying to sound conceited (we are not), but we know what we are looking for.

We enjoy going out to clubs (dancing), getting dinner or drinks.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple that ideally has a bi-female and a straight male, or a bi single woman to become friends with first. We are looking for friendship inside and outside of the bedroom. We would get to know each other socially and then sexually (as long as we have a connection.)

We are very discreet and looking for the same. We are looking for REAL people only... no fakes that are just going to stand us up!! We are very busy people, as I'm sure you are as well. Don't waste our time or yours.

We are honest people and we expect the same of you. No drama or games.

Sorry single men, you need not reply, we are not interested...but single women are always welcome!!

View more of writeme4's responses

Information
  • 36/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Mary's, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 28, 1980 June 8, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D