wrenchy7 58 / M
"Male here Looking for steamy hot sex ongoing or one nighter couples welcome"
New Philadelphia, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 8, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wrenchy7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,137,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moparnut258642
Wisconsin, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
rm_katt621
Ohio, United States
Fireball2Play
FREDERICKSBURG, United States
 
Status
wrenchy7 58/M
New Philadelphia, Ohio
all of the beautiful women out there ,There has to be one for me thats compatible in every way
Introduction
Hello,white male 5,10 200lbI was married 33 years.my wife is not into sex anymore since menopause and possibly from her medications so we have separated.I would like to find a woman who is looking for a friend with benefits type of relationship.I still love the intamacy of skin on skin and the beauty of a woman.i am open minded and up for anything.no disease here so safe sex is a must until we know each other better.i do like oral giving and receiving,I have a nice cock and know how to use it .

My Ideal Person perfect match would be a woman who is wanting sex 1 to 4 times a week.local would make it work better,I work day shift so early morning or evening would be the norm during the week,weekends are flexible some days I am avalable all day.please be clean,any size or body type is ok with me.my preferance is small to medium but bbw are also good .If I meet the right person would not be afraid to commit to a relationship. OMG I have been having a dream about a woman I need to find her !!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of wrenchy7's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • New Philadelphia, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1958
Travels to: akron, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses