wrassler72 45 / 41 / C
"IM not working. please email"
owen sound, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2008

To view all of
wrassler72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wrassler72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,513,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Master_Marvel
Bangkok, Thailand
Promiseof3
Pennsylvania, United States
falloncouple02
Nevada, United States
funtimes41971
Ontario, Canada
fetishking2011
Virginia, United States
rm_youngnwillin
Ontario, Canada
Tommygunn669
Ontario, Canada
tubbies4fun
Ontario, Canada
chuck6677
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
wrassler72 45/C
owen sound, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
hello .. maybe watch another couple have sex and be watched. lookin for a clean couple or woman. willing to share and maybe be shared. like to moan.some bondage and light pain accepted. she is 5'6" nice body, little extra padding and pretty. he is 5'9" nice body, starting a belly and cute. new and tryin to get pics on(new with comp too) want to show pics when available. for sure want to be watched and watch and girl on girl contact if feelin mutual.dont expect full swing on first date cuz we are new and excited.but other touching will hopefully be involved.

My Ideal Person clean couple or woman. likes some girl girl action. fun and likes to laugh. willing to try. not a perfect ten. bubbly.not much body hair

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
woman on woman wrestling for first on my man

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wrassler72's responses

Information
  • 45/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • owen sound, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C