wormzer410 35 / M
"Looking for fun in Northern Michigan. Standard members can contact me"
Kingsley, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2006

To view all of
wormzer410's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wormzer410's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,568 Active Members!*
 
Status
wormzer410 35/M
Kingsley, Michigan
Introduction
5'6", 130 pounds, light brown hair blue eyes. I'm a very kind, caring, romantic guy with a great sense of humor. I can be very discreet and I expect the same.

My Ideal Person Just looking to meet some new people/friends to hang out with for good times, whether it be a day/night out on the town, cuddling on the couch watching some movies, or fun in the bedroom. Just looking to have a good time. It really doesn't take much to keep me entertained. I'm usually up for anything. I would prefer to meet someone local, but would be willing to travel to meet. Singles ladies, MF couples, and FF couples are all welcome. Anything else you want to know, just ask. I'm an open book.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Three Days Grace, Kid Rock, Saving Abel, Disturbed, Linkin
Park, Twista, Buckcherry, Chevelle

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with 2 women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wormzer410's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Kingsley, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 10, 1981
Hometown: Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Insurance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: