worley1965 51 / F
"Hello let's have some fun"
Strunk, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 30, 2014

To view all of
worley1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view worley1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,018 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
daddyrich864
Tennessee, United States
TEEROC31
Tennessee, United States
WhoopASnapper
Tennessee, United States
theolechangeup
Tennessee, United States
wantsafwb69
West Virginia, United States
bbwluver55
Maryland, United States
pic123456789
Michigan, United States
Roamingbored
Tennessee, United States
womencumeatter3
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
worley1965 51/F
Strunk, Kentucky
No Single Men Please
Introduction
Hi love to play but only with single guys have to be dd free ...

My Ideal Person Hi lets chat and see where it might go..im interested in trying new things...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am very interested in being in a FMF.... I am not sure how
far I would go, but I want to see what it is like to play with
a woman and her man.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I am just not into that.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of worley1965's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Strunk, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 18, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: