worktoplay 30 / M
"Professional male 30. Vwe, enjoys making amateur porn"
Perth, Perthshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 16, 2016

To view all of
worktoplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view worktoplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,208 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
worktoplay 30/M
Perth, Perthshire , United Kingdom
looking for some fun Aberdeen x
Introduction
Hi there,

I am a professional, 30yr old male that travels with work all over the UK.

I have been meeting singles/couples very occasionally since I was 18.

I enjoy the company of both couples and singles very much.

Very much open to discussing and fulfilling fantasies.

I also enjoy making amateur porn vids and taking sexy pics.

I am very well endowed, thick and 7.5" long

I enjoy a good time, a good laugh and great sex.

My Ideal Person A female or mf couple aged 18-45 that are in reasonably good shape, enjoy a bit of banter and are easy going.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of worktoplay's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Perth, Perthshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None