worknplay42 50 / M
"Wanting More Excitement"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view worknplay42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
California, United States
watchme238
Saskatchewan, Canada
CravingsinRegina
Saskatchewan, Canada
Maggiet50
Saskatchewan, Canada
bellabb2016
Saskatchewan, Canada
canuck3061
Saskatchewan, Canada
fatpussy4you
Montana, United States
natalirika
Jalisco, México
 
Status
worknplay42 50/M
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
I find myself needing more human contact than what is offered at home. Our sexual paths are at opposite ends. Looking for encounters with someone who is mature enough, understanding, discreet and is looking for the same. Hoping to find an ongoing situation with a person to explore and have fun with. No strings or expectations along the way. I'm not into playing games or having numerous partners.

My Ideal Person Someone who is discreet, disease & drug free, clean, fun and who can be themselves. I'm looking for a ongoing affair thing for now. Let's get together for a meet and see what happens. Would be fun to experiment a bit, etc.

Love tattoos on women, especially well done ones and those on feet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of worknplay42's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 31, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None