workmeout2011 55 / M
"workmeout2011"
Castaic, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2006

To view all of
workmeout2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view workmeout2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,962,215 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
workmeout2011 55/M
Castaic, California
Introduction
I have a tone athletic body. I love and think about sex all the time. I am also cautious, safe, and above all clean and plan on staying that way. I'm easy going and live for good times, happiness, and friendship. I'm better at real life encounters than I am on a keyboard.

WARNING: Any Institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.
If you do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I would like to meet an easy going, fun loving, sex freak. Must be safe and clean.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Long hot encounters.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Diane Lane, Goldie Hawn, Marissa Tomei, You

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of workmeout2011's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Castaic, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 20, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either