working2hardin 40 / M
"Looking to be satisfied..."
Bloomington, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 8, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view working2hardin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
working2hardin 40/M
Bloomington, Indiana
Introduction
Hello, I'm 6' tall and weigh 160 pounds. I have blonde hair and blues. I like to hang out with friends and get to know people. I like to get out and ride my bike to stay in shape. I am married and bi, and my wife is letting me seek out a male for some fun. It has been sometime since I was topped but looking to change that.

My Ideal Person Seeking a comfortable and confident man who would be up for putting on a show for my wife. I am not looking for anything rough or out of the norm sexually. Neither of us have had voyeur or exhibitionist tendencies. With that in mind we hope you will be a good teacher.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of working2hardin's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 2, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium