workbench2 49 / M
"Wanted-local women/couples for hot times"
Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2003

To view all of
workbench2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view workbench2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,525 Active Members!*
 
Status
workbench2 49/M
Valparaiso, Indiana
Introduction
Hi! I am a college educated, handsome guy who is looking for some hot bodies to enjoy. Preferably a local "no strings" relationship. Looking for a woman or couple who are clean, fun, and mature. No pretenders! I like to be honest with people because it tends to eliminate a lot of future problems. I know we will have fun!

I like sports, music and obviously, good sex.



Discretion is expected. Thanks for the look!

My Ideal Person I am seeking local partners who want to have a "no strings" relationship. That does not mean I am against having a regular partner(s) but please, no drama nonetheless, Not looking for anything strange, just a good time. I will not disappoint!

Hopefully, like minded individuals who are for real. Drop me a line


Discretion is important, looking forward to meeting you!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are so many hotties on TV its on every channel!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of workbench2's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 12, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: