worbear 67 / 69 / C
"Central Mass Couple looking for something new"
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 17, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view worbear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JustoLegesVente
Florida, United States
DiMike50
Massachusetts, United States
moldyoldy
Rhode Island, United States
cambedo65
Massachusetts, United States
maturecouple44
California, United States
rm_brmg3845
Massachusetts, United States
rm_WHavCpl417
Florida, United States
rm_coco1940
New York, United States
happyhumpers69
Florida, United States
 
Status
worbear 67/C
Worcester, Massachusetts
Introduction
We are out to have some fun. On weekends we take off for long rides to nowhere. Who knows were we will stop.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a single female or couple (male/female) that would like to make friends and see where it goes from there.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I used to fantasize about trying on new clothes in a department
store and having sex with my partner in there. But he hates
to shop and I don't have the money anymore, so that's
dead.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, a yacht or motor home

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
celebrities don't play a role in my life, at all

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of worbear's responses

Information
  • 67/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 31, 1949 September 5, 1947
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A