wootbetty 53 / F
"small blonde looking for some hot sex with no strings attached"
Hazard, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 14, 2012

To view all of
wootbetty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wootbetty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,137,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
psikri2328
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
meme56799
Kentucky, United States
Sandraluvspussy
North Carolina, United States
Countrtgyrl
Kentucky, United States
bootyful3233
Kentucky, United States
Termite6969
Arkansas, United States
big1foryou210
Texas, United States
wewantgoodsex2
Kentucky, United States
ohiocouple46
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
wootbetty 53/F
Hazard, Kentucky
looking for some descreet sex male or female
Introduction
small blonde with blue eyes clean shaven all under with sweet pusyy looking for some nsa with a female or group ffm or mmf or ff

My Ideal Person female or group 2 or more for some good fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
gangbanged tied up and them have there way with me pissed
on

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wootbetty's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Hazard, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 28, 1963
Hometown: hazard, Kentucky
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: cashier
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: