wookieluvs 38 / M
"Sleeps well with others"
Castle Rock, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 18, 2013

To view all of
wookieluvs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wookieluvs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,660,164 Active Members!*
 
Status
wookieluvs 38/M
Castle Rock, Colorado
Introduction
I tend to not be a great 1st impression.. i am a wonderful 5th impression.. i tend to be to honest for my own good.. i am looking for some fun.. i work way to much.. and need to find a time to have fun.. i am a bartender so i work nights and during the summer i work 6 days a week.. so it is difficult to work around my schedule.. but i am definitely worth getting to know

My Ideal Person i have no ideal woman.. it is usually a case by case basis.. i like a little mix of everything

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
there is a big list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
a few.. maybe we can discuss it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wookieluvs's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Castle Rock, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Film Maker/Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: