woodylives 53 / M
"Oh, yes- that will do nicely !"
North Pole, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
woodylives's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woodylives's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rivercouple7333
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
whoknowswho4
Alaska, United States
rm_akgrown2012
Alaska, United States
toyap_ooh03
Alaska, United States
DisplacedTexans
Hawaii, United States
ninercatt
Alaska, United States
MTrigger64
Alaska, United States
Nsaslut4yerdick
Alaska, United States
 
Status
woodylives 53/M
North Pole, Alaska
Heading to Anchorage for New Year's- where's the party?
Introduction
I am now a standard member- please email me on our couples profile- I will answer as if it was on this one.
(2AkKittyKillers)

My Ideal Person Bi-friendly female, male or couple, personable, a good sport,and in decent shape- I'm not looking for the "perfect body," but they should be at least trying to take care of themselves, and be able to hold an intelligent conversation.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a 3 some in the woods while camping. What a way to spend
a weekend!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Anything that involves skin on skin

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Megan Fox- 'nuff said...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of woodylives's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • North Pole, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 15, 1963
Hometown: Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Workaholic/Log Guy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: