woodychucky 38 / M
"Looking for my Plaything"
Roxby Downs, South Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 10, 2014

To view all of
woodychucky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woodychucky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JUDYandDARRIN
Queensland, Australia
BiMinx
Queensland, Australia
Time4MeMky
Queensland, Australia
GCcouple240
Queensland, Australia
007Sexy101
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
woodychucky 38/M
Roxby Downs, South Australia , Australia
In Brisbane this coming Sunday night (8th), staying at motel near airport, be good to find someone to kill some time with??? 😜
Introduction
Just want to find a girl, or couple, for no strings, oily, dirty wet play. Like squirting fun, tongue can help out with that... Slippery massages, whatever you want.. Like the idea of being with older, appreciate it more when doing dirty things to their favourite spots!!!

My Ideal Person girl who likes being taken to the point that they are completely emptied!! Older very welcome...
Couples who want a 3rd to share with.... But remember I'm straight.....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love just sucking on a throbbing clit, while her juices
are coating my face...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
??

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of woodychucky's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Roxby Downs, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Diver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None