woodyabelieve 60 / M
"In an attempt to get noticed, testing an experimental approach...Honesty!"
traverse city, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 16, 2013

To view all of
woodyabelieve's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woodyabelieve's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,094,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
canon6234
Wisconsin, United States
anj1988
Michigan, United States
dj_dv
Michigan, United States
Rockhardcpl2
Michigan, United States
nipples72080
Michigan, United States
jrodak
Michigan, United States
starr6203
Michigan, United States
Addlchck87
Michigan, United States
fairyfeet3
Michigan, United States
 
Status
woodyabelieve 60/M
traverse city, Michigan
Introduction
This may be a crazy idea,but in a desperate attempt to set my myself apart from the crowd, I am trying out this novel approach...honesty! It will blended in with my charming sense of humor. Ok, the humor part is a little subjective, but who doesn't think they're funny?

OK, back to the "honesty" stuff. I have an average body and yes I swear, I have an average size penis! ThereI said it. Fortunately it has remained in relatively good working order. I did not include a pic, (old fashioned, I guess) so you'll have to trust me for now.

My Ideal Person Appreciate a good sense of humor and adventure. Can usually figure out a person's sincerity by their smile and eyes. Sincerity usually comes with a kind heart. This makes everything else absolutely sexy!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Like to go down in the water, just not like the Titanic

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of woodyabelieve's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • traverse city, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: