woody4u2267 47 / M
"hi i am looking for hot sexy women,and hot couples in central new jersey"
jersey shore, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 11, 2009

To view all of
woody4u2267's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woody4u2267's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,005,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Here4u880
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
2forhotfun2005
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
DramaticSex
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
sugarcouple4u2
New Jersey, United States
areufreetonight1
New Jersey, United States
phlcouple69
Pennsylvania, United States
IrishDawn31313
New Jersey, United States
rm_4evasexy2
New Jersey, United States
jnj4fun609
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
woody4u2267 47/M
jersey shore, New Jersey
MFM
Introduction
Looking for nsa discrete fun with hot sexy sane women.Willing to travel to you or meet at my place for lots of hot sex.I have also had a ongoing mfm that continued for several years and would like to get back into that hot steamy sexual situation again.For you ladies that are looking for a mfm I also have a straight buddy with 10"plus that was involved in my mfm that would gladly join in on the fun

My Ideal Person I am looking for women and couples that are clean D/D free hot and in shape with a high sex drive.You should also be sane,discreet ,no drama.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of woody4u2267's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • jersey shore, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 4, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: pipe layer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English