woody47140 43 / M
"Hey there everyone,"
chickasha, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2009

To view all of
woody47140's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woody47140's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,983,042 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexualinneed38
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
softandlusc
Ohio, United States
 
Status
woody47140 43/M
chickasha, Oklahoma
Introduction
I hope to meet some cool people and maybe some new friends.
I will just have to see how things go and maybe find someone to have a lot of fun with. I am very laid back and I look for someone who may or may not be my total opposite... I work all the dang time however I don't need much sleep so it all works out.. course I am an implant from Alabama so if you don't like Southern Men stay away because you wont like me or the way I talk.. lol I have been married twice and am not looking to do that anymore.. I love to dance not country but I have been known to two step but really I prefer a dance club over a country bar..

My Ideal Person Self confident and willing to try new and exciting things. Willing to meet new people without thinking that we are gonna jump each other just because we decided to meet.
Chemistry is important and doesnt allways happen with everyone that we meet but I am hopefull..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of woody47140's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • chickasha, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 16, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Industrial Construct
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English