woodworker2015 43 / M
"Let's start this party!"
St. Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
woodworker2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woodworker2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,115 Active Members!*
 
Status
woodworker2015 43/M
St. Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm D/D free 5'11" 200 lbs. I'm a active worker/independent contractor so I have some free time. I travel in state and out of state. I play sports,enjoy the outdoors year around, hunt when I have time. I ride motorcycle & ATV as much as work allows me too. On the weekends I go to Wisc. to the camper.
I love hanging around a good bonfire too. I'm a pickup man, I came from the country and still have a bit of redneck in me.
I'm here to meet female friends. I'm not looking for notches. I'm looking for the type of gal that wants to get out on the town for the day or evening and enjoy it. A partner in crime...
If you think this would work into your lifestyle send me a message, we could meet up and get to know each other better.
Thanks for looking and good luck!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification

My Ideal Person D/D free woman that is NSA, FWB, single, attached or married. Discretion would be a bonus.

View more of woodworker2015's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • St. Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Independent contract
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either