woodtile 30 / M
"You can usually find me on IM when I'm online :)"
Fresno, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 2, 2014

To view all of
woodtile's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woodtile's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MySecretSecret
California, United States
50DDDforANRnABF
California, United States
 
Status
woodtile 30/M
Fresno, California
I'm really just looking to IM. Hit me up if you wana chat :)
Introduction
Just looking to chat with some women and see where it goes. We definitely don't have to rush into the sex part but there are times that I feel really horny so I might "jump the gun". However, I would at least like meeting new women that I can regularly txt/sxt with.

As for me; I can be kinda shy, but I like meeting new women to have some fun with. I'm not a judgmental person and am fairly sexually open. I'm an indoors kinda of guy.

My Ideal Person Not looking to meet "the one" on here. I'm just looking for some fun. If something serious comes out of it, so be it. I do, however, like shy, nerdy women. I'm kind of a shy person myself.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Kind of awkward, but I've always wanted to be with a
little person. Not as a fetish or anything, I just find them
extremely attractive. They have some really nice asses!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Love Huge Tits

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of woodtile's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 16, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown