woodman10101 63 / 64 / C
"CPL LOOKING FOR CPLS "
south east houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 2, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woodman10101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Panter1962
x, Netherlands
 
Status
woodman10101 63/C
south east houston, Texas
Introduction
Cutting to the chase, we are a happily married couple who enjoys sex and we are looking for a couple or couples to share this with.This doesn't need to be complicated; we are not necessarily looking for a long-term relationship,this can come later, just sexual fun and pleasure for all. If you are interested in a night of sexual pleasure, e-mail us thru AdultFriendFinder. Wife is bi-sexual; husband is straight only. We do same room sex as a couple only. We don't do pain or water sports, but will leave all others open for suggestion. If interested in quick response, send pics, (g or x).

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple who wants to have a night of sex with no pressure involved.we are looking to have fun not to replace D/DF only respond.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of woodman10101's responses

Information
  • 63/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • south east houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1953 August 5, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say