woodieman49 62 / M
"former mature male Erotic Dancer (long Time ago) looking for mature female counter part"
Southern, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 9, 2002

To view all of
woodieman49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woodieman49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,005,291 Active Members!*
 
Status
woodieman49 62/M
Southern, California
Introduction
single guy born and raised in Southern California, Retired, in xint. condition, 5' 11" am and old romantic at heart, love walks on the beach under the moon and the stars, Candle lite dinners and giving warm oil massages. I like taking things slow Friends first and see where it goes from there.

My Ideal Person Im looking for a Sexy Mature lady thats looking for friends first and see where it goes from there.
That is classy on the outside and a little wild on the inside. Love a lady who likes Sexy lingerie and heels. Nothing better then making love all night and wakeing up and cuddle. The only thing I ask is that we are both respectful to each other. If your a user or looking for a sugar daddy please look some place else. Im tired of playing teen age games.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones, Beach Boys, Beatles, Letterman

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
making love on the beach under the stars and the moon, with
wine and candle light

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I can think is the person imwith at the time

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of woodieman49's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Southern, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 29, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired model/erotic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: