woodbill69 47 / M
"Hi looking for big cock to fuck me tonight can u help me"
Newark, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 5, 2010

To view all of
woodbill69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view woodbill69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,512,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KristalAnn53
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
jes6969
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
howdoiluv_Dee
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
RachelleWill
New South Wales, Australia
nysissy1966
New York, United States
whosthis3
Western Australia, Australia
igrind_deep
New Jersey, United States
latina4pleasure
New Jersey, United States
rm_694fun32
Maryland, United States
 
Status
woodbill69 47/M
Newark, New Jersey
love being sexy and horny
Introduction
I,Am go looking and like talking and haveing fun with someone specail love to meet you to have fun together can't weigth to here from you

My Ideal Person someone how loves wereing thigh highs and platform heels in bed and loves being dress like a women with tits

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting anal from behind while sucking big cock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of woodbill69's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Newark, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 19, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: