wood8315 34 / M
"single for fun"
north hollywood, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 1, 2014

To view all of
wood8315's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wood8315's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,104,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zoonaked
Online NOW!
California, United States
Kendra6991
Online NOW!
California, United States
n2tail69
California, United States
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
lilalolita
California, United States
Bend_over_2012
California, United States
cieloliquido69
California, United States
Sluttyabigail2
California, United States
ChelletgMichelle
California, United States
 
Status
wood8315 34/M
north hollywood, California
lets chat and get together
Introduction
hello there i am looking for some fun times open to a wide variety of sexual situations. I'm 33 work my butt off constantly and need some time to unwind. Not looking for a wife here but more of a fwb. Time is scares for me so I need someone who understands that. Regular person here ddf 100% well maybe here and there seldom drink do not smoke I do vape tho. Been told I am a nice guy so come find out for your self

My Ideal Person Open minded fun person to be around someone who has a life also. What I am really super attracted to right now is tall women I don't mean 5'5 tall I am talking 5 10 to over 6 ft. Not at all a deal breaker if your shorter just a big fantasy of mine right not. Been out of the sexual arena for a while so looking for not a teacher but some one patient so we can hang out go multiple rounds getting my back to fighting shape of fucking shape well let's chat and go from there

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, foot play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wood8315's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • north hollywood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 28, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: