wonderliounge 65 / F
"Ready for some fun"
Winter Haven, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 16, 2012

To view all of
wonderliounge's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wonderliounge's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,643 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,001,722 Active Members!*
 
Status
wonderliounge 65/F
Winter Haven, Florida
Introduction
I am a BiBBW looking for horny men and women and couples.

My Ideal Person Men who are attracted to big women with large breasts and are willing to please as well as be pleased. Prefer those who like to eat pussy as well as full penetration. Basically, I am a sexual submissive that loves to have sex with sexual people who can take a lead role. Although another submissive lady would be nice and we can explore some fun one on one.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, Secluded place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wonderliounge's responses

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Winter Haven, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 22, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: