wonderingguy432 38 / M
"hey there west tx ladies"
Odessa, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 29, 2013

To view all of
wonderingguy432's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wonderingguy432's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,902,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acorn124
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Jokerbigtruck
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Thunderbetch
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
hobbie54
Texas, United States
golosalatina67
Texas, United States
petitemilf36dd
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
wonderingguy432 38/M
Odessa, Texas
Hey all
Introduction
little about myself well point blank wanna be naughty. I love to eat pus*y! i wanna eat it up! especially your pus*y juice! fresh out of the shower and into the bedroom all nice and wet on my tongue! no better feeling and taste! u will not be disappointed!

My Ideal Person Married or single ladies that wanna fuck a married man

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Katy perry and her sexy thick curves. I kive curvy women

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wonderingguy432's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Odessa, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ask me :)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: