womenonlybk 45 / F
"Married bi lady looking for women and bi men"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 10, 2013

To view all of
womenonlybk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view womenonlybk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,602,490 Active Members!*
 
Status
womenonlybk 45/F
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
Natural redhead, 36D, big ass, kinda fit. Working mom with very limited time.
I guess I don't know why expected people to actually read anything I'm writing. I'm looking to play with women and/or truly bi men. Women can be one on one, but bi men are for me and my husband.
COUPLES: I only play together w my hubby, and play is FULL SWAP; G-G play is a must!! We would prefer a bi sub couple, but not opposed to the regular couples (str8 m, bi f) as we are selective in the males we bring in.

I like women of any race or age. Women are so beautiful and pleasing that they are very easy to like. T girls have to be ultra ultra feminine. Only looking for truly bi men (bottoms) who enjoy both sexes equally. Please be comfortable in your skin and know who you are. You are much more likely to get a response if your profile says that you are bi. Also please be hot, young and hung. That's what I have at home so.....

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 26, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Health care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: