womenlover19670 49 / M
"I am only interested in women."
Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2012

To view all of
womenlover19670's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view womenlover19670's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,595,710 Active Members!*
 
Status
womenlover19670 49/M
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
I'm back and want to play
Introduction
I am only interested in women. Hi i am a married man who is looking for a playmate / lover. My wife knows that I'm on this site and so is she so that means no drama. I'm 5'10 Bald and love having fun. I like horses camping baseball football just to name a few. I am only interested in women so bi and gay men don't bother I will not answer you.

My Ideal Person A woman that likes to have fun in and out of the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none at this time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of womenlover19670's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 21, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: