wolvehunt77 39 / 35 / C
"Still looking for our unicorn"
Patriot, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: January 21, 2015

To view all of
wolvehunt77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wolvehunt77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bluntbarbiee
West Virginia, United States
Katiesuks4u2
Kentucky, United States
TrishaAnn1982
West Virginia, United States
Casper1568
West Virginia, United States
KrysM21
Ohio, United States
Tessa9595
Florida, United States
gfieldcouple
Ohio, United States
lez4pussy
Ohio, United States
bicc74
Ohio, United States
 
Status
wolvehunt77 39/C
Patriot, Ohio
Introduction
Married couple looking for single females for possible threesome or girl on girl. Couples...we are only looking for girl on girl while the guys watch, then same room sex with our own partners...no exceptions. We have 4 children and the wife works a lot of overtime. We are free most Friday and Saturday nights to go out for drinks and Friday mornings for lunch. We like 4wheeler riding, bonfires, playing video games every now and then and we both like to drink on the weekends. We like going to the Stonewall club in Huntington, WV.

My Ideal Person Someone who can just be open and honest with a sense of humor. we are not looking for barbie dolls, we like curvy girls too. Someone who can go out for drinks and dancing on Friday or Saturday nights. Couples...if you are having trouble finding the right couple or single female you are looking for...then why not put your preferences aside and just let the ladies play. We are willing to pay for the ladies drinks and nothing sexual has to come from it...just drinks, dancing and a good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wolvehunt77's responses

Information
  • 39/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Patriot, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1977 July 24, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: general labor general labor
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts