wolve85 53 / 53 / C
"Looking for fun and sex..."
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
wolve85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wolve85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,141,091 Active Members!*
 
Status
wolve85 53/C
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Introduction
We are a couple that have been married more than 25 years. We consider ourselves pretty easy going and laid back, and enjoy being silly as well as serious. If you are looking for some real people to meet and hopefully have some fun with, then drop us a note. We are searching for couples that we can enjoy time with. Not interested in single males, sorry, If she wants that, we'll contact you.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are only looking to play as a couple. Sorry, we are not interested in single men. We prefer to take the laid back approach and see where things progress, and want to be sure everyone is comfortable. If you are interested then let us know, send pics, and tell us about BOTH of you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wolve85's responses

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 16, 1963 December 1, 1963
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C