wolfnightraven75 41 / M
"Soy una imagen hecha de palabras..."
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 12, 2010

To view all of
wolfnightraven75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wolfnightraven75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,669 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rayblublon
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
libelula4050
Sonora, México
anais1480
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
LinalySa
Distrito Federal, Mexico
calentisima20013
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Rachell77
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Dulcecr81
Guanajuato, Mexico
Ojiazul3
Queretaro, Mexico
DeVineLady2332
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
wolfnightraven75 41/M
Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
I would like to spend a minute... an hour... a day... or a lifetime with a woman that travels light...

My Ideal Person There are no ideals...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex on an airplane with a stranger.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wolfnightraven75's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Mexico, Distrito Federal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1975
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Hometown: Mexico, Estado de México, Mexico
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entreprenour
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None