wolfman84 49 / M
"Looking for a hot, sexy woman with that extra special sexy attitude"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 19, 1999

To view all of
wolfman84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wolfman84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,542,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrsGreenMM
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
1FancyNancy
North Carolina, United States
silverpassion13
North Carolina, United States
loknfmrrightnow
North Carolina, United States
Softsouthernlady
North Carolina, United States
sweetroll37
North Carolina, United States
Farrah4u
North Carolina, United States
Carolinagal4luv
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
wolfman84 49/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
Hi, I am 5`11, 189 lbs., in good shape. I am looking for a hot woman that loves to be very sexual! A sexy attitude is a must, and must be able to supply a pic of yourself. Ladies if you love to kiss, then I am your man! I love to take my time with a lady, so don't be in a hurry. My special massages are something that you just have to experience.Must be discreet, and drug and disease free. Love to try many new things sexually, but not into pain. Please contact me with a hot pic and I will respond to you, Hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person looking for woman that is open to trying things! great personality, that loves a good joke!! Must be able to converse with me on many topics! Sexy attitude a must!Like I said before, you must like to kiss...that is so hot!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of wolfman84's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 20, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: