wolfcountry77 39 / 46 / C
"wife is wanting lady playmate"
Ferris, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 20, 2009

To view all of
wolfcountry77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wolfcountry77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TxBoJo69
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Dynamicduo1229
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
im_fakin_it
Texas, United States
LYNNETTE1990
Texas, United States
Neu2ii2
Louisiana, United States
Starrynight817
Texas, United States
ccutegirltx
Texas, United States
again6971
Texas, United States
MaryAnnxcd
Texas, United States
 
Status
wolfcountry77 39/C
Ferris, Texas
having our 4th of july party today, come out have have fun
Introduction
she love the titty bars alot!!!!...we are a married couple and not looking to change that by no means. she would love to find another female to play with. we dont go out to much, work keeps us busy.to the guys out there , she does not play alone and will not play with you!!!!! to a cpl she wants the female , but no sex with males.

My Ideal Person someone that is easy going, laid back. we dont tolerate rude or pushy people.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of wolfcountry77's responses

Information
  • 39/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ferris, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 27, 1977 May 21, 1970
Travels to: all over the state, Texas
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown